Company Profile


SHUN LING Engineering Company Limited.


“Shun Ling Engineering Co. Ltd.” established in year 1986.  We have been steadily and continually developed at the E&M field for over 35 years.  We assured that providing high quality of E&M services are our business and make all client’s satisfaction.

At the first decade, Hong Kong was our foundation for business.  After a strong and rich root was firmly grown, we pioneered our business in China market at 1997.  Our first China branch was officially set up in Shenzhen and named “Hua Ning Engineering (Shenzhen) Company Limited”.

For the next ten years, there were many new technology, computer knowledge, new creations, environmental protection, energy saving, massive data transfer (internet) were popularized which affecting and improving the living of human being.  By absorbing those advantages of these factors, our Beijing office was born in 2005 and her name is “Beijing Bo Da Hua Shun Engineering ConsultancyCompany Limited”.




Business Scope


Our firm is providing full range of Electrical & Mechanical engineering solution such as management, estimation, design, procurement, installation and testing & commissioning for the field of commercial and industry. And which includes fitting-out works, HVAC services, electrical service, fire services and plumbing & drainage services.

Besides, some specially trade as clean room (Class 100K), data centre, major customer service centre, production workshop and laboratory are also produced throughout Hong Kong and China area.




  • DESIGN AND INSTALLATION FOR E&M

    A. Design

    We adopted the most and advanced computer drafting system (AUTOCAD) and building information modeling system (BIM) to assist our experienced engineers for design the proposal in time and reliable.

    B. Installation

    We have experienced engineers and construction teams in Hong Kong and China, and can carry out various types of construction according to customer requirements and relevant specifications and standards. During the construction of the project, we will continue to cooperate with the main contractor in various coordination tasks to ensure that the construction can be completed on time and in accordance with the quality requirements. When the installation is completed, we will carry out debugging to ensure that the whole is put into operation according to the design consultant's requirements, and it will give full play to its performance.


    Project Management:

  • Our firm is providing full range of Electrical & Mechanical engineering solution for the field of commercial and industry. Our services including supply, installation and testing & commissioning are offered high quality in all aspect where we execute and complete the works by our project manager, experienced engineers and management teams and following the quality management system standard “ISO9001”.

    We share common vendor resources for purchasing import and local materials, and costs control.

    In order to achieve a perfect/successful project, we not only effectively convert all the advantages and also cooperate with our professional, experienced project managers to fulfill project quality and cost control to ensure excellent results and standards.

  • Maintenance for E&M Services

    We have experienced engineers, technicians and construction teams in Hong Kong and China, the team will carry out various equipment maintenance and maintenance work according to customer requirements and relevant specifications and standards and finish in time and plan.

    The scope of services includes the following equipment: air conditioning, electrical, low voltage systems, water supply / drainage systems, etc ....

公司簡介


信寧工程有限公司


信寧工程有限公司成立於1986年, 我們在機電安裝行業裏已發展超過35年,而且確保提供高質素的機電服務及令所有客戶稱心滿意。

在開始的十年間, 香港是我們發展業務的基礎, 再經過穩固的根基及健康的成長, 我們於1997年開拓中國大陸市場, 而中國的第一間分公司就正式成立於深圳, 而公司名稱爲華寧南方冷氣機電工程有限公司

再另外的十年發展, 由於新科技迅速的來臨, 如電腦科技、環境保護知識、能源節約、大量的資訊互通(通信網絡),它們廣泛影響着人類的生活, 而我們因此吸收了以上種種的因素及優點, 北京分公司於2005年順利誕生及正式命名北京博達華順機電設備安裝有限公司



業務範圍


信寧的主要業務為各類型項目, 包括裝修、空調、供電、消防及給排水等系統, 提供管理、估價、設計、採購、安裝及調試等全面性服務。本公司並兼具裝修設計及施工力量,可以獨立或配合本公司的機電工程項目進行施工, 給客戶方面提供更高的成本效益及管理方便。此外,一些更專業的如: 無塵(100,000)數據中心、大型客戶服務中心、生產廠房和實驗室也廣泛供應於香港及中國地區。



  • 機電設計和安裝

    A. 設計

    我們採用先進的電腦繪圖系統(AUTOCAD)及建築資訊模型(BIM), 配合具豐富設計經驗的工程師,為各工程系統設計工作提供快速可靠的方案

    B. 安裝

    我們在香港及國內均有經驗豐富的工程師和施工隊伍,可根據客戶要求及有關規範及標準,進行各類型施工。工程施工期間,不斷與總承包在各項協調工作上充分合作,確保能按時及按質量要求完工。當安裝完成後, 我們會進行調試,確保整個按設計顧問要求投運,發揮其應具的性能。

    項目施工管理

    我們在工商業的範疇下提供全方位的機電解決方案,服務包括高質量的機電系統供應,安裝及調試,並且由有豐富經驗的項目經理,工程師,繪圖員及管理人員按照國際認證的品質系統ISO 9001來執行、實現及完成項目。

    我們享有共同的供應商資源,用於採購進口及本地的材料,嚴格控制工程成本。

    爲達到完美的項目,我們不但有效的轉換所有優勢,並配合我們專業及資深的項目經理,高度重視工程質量和嚴格控制成本,來保證卓越的效果及標準。

    機電系統維護

    我們在香港及國內均有經驗豐富的工程師, 技術人員和施工,根據各類型機電設備,客戶要求及有關規範標準, 按時間及計劃, 進行各類維護及保工作

    服務範圍包括以: 空調, 電氣, 低壓系統, /排水系統等等